Marvel Cinematic Universe: The list of movies in chronological order

Watching MCU movies is a rewarding experience for its perfect storyline, brilliant action, big finales, excellent casts, incredible performances, and much more. There’s no doubt why MCU is ruling the box office for a while now. If you’ve not watched MCU movies yet then you’re definetly missing out on an adventurous ride. Are you confused from which movie to start? No worries, we got you. Here is the list of the Marvel Cinematic Universe movies in chronological order along with the trailer of the movies.

Captain America: The First Avenger (1945)

Captain Marvel (1995)

Iron Man (2010)

Iron Man 2 (2011)

The Incredible Hulk (2011)

Thor (2011)

The Avengers (2012)

Iron Man 3 (2012)

Thor: The Dark World (2013)

Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014)

Guardians of Galaxy (2014)

Guardians of Galaxy (2015)

Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015)

Ant-Man (2015)

Captain America: Civil War (2016)

Black Panther (2016)

Spiderman: Homecoming (2016)

Doctor Strange (2016-17)

Black Widow (2017)

Thor: Ragnarok (2017)

Avengers: Infinity War (2017)

Avengers: End Game (2018-23)

Spiderman: Far From Home (2023)

Are you ready to start MCU marathon?

About the author

Rishabh Rajvanshi

A casual guy with no definite plans for the day, he enjoys life to the fullest. A tech geek and coder, he also likes to hack apart hardware. He has a big passion for Linux, open source, gaming, and blogging. He believes that the world is an awesome place and we’re here to enjoy it! He’s currently the youngest member of the team. [email protected]

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment